This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.4
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Chee Wen
    sg
    10
    16 January 2018
    Great front desk staff! An exceptional team who went above and beyond to Ensure guest has a wonderful stay. Cozy and lots of activity even during “Low season”. Highly recommended. Thumbs up to Helen, Rachel and Faith and to the rest of the team! Keep up the good work!!
    Sarah
    my
    9.2
    15 January 2018
    Place to stay in xi'an
    Just the road to the hostel a bit dirty.
    Close to bell drum tower. Muslim quarter. Great mosque. Just 10-15 min walk. The room was clean. But since i stay there in january, the weather a bit cold and the heater wasnt warm enough. The staff can speak in english and they are really helpful.
    Anushka Karmali
    gb
    10
    6 January 2018
    Loved everything
    Yaroina
    cn
    10
    5 January 2018
    city central, very beautiful, chinese style
    We had one sad moment, that is not very related with hostel, but with overall situation. My family was lost at Big Goose Pagoda and couldn't get taxi, we were at the hostel and couldn't help them.
    The place is really good, very close from Bell Tower and Muslim Street. It's vey easy to reach the Xian Railway station from there. Bus 603 goes straight^ but also you can use 16 and not far away catch 611. When we came stuff was waiting for us with desk, and help to get to the hostel - it was really very nice.
    my
    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LING
    my
    7.9
    28 December 2017
    Overall , good to stay.
    No lift
    Western + china Atmosphere
    Lok Yan
    hk
    10
    26 December 2017
    Clean, decent, staff are very great and excellent, I really miss them and they organise Christmas party on 23 Dec 3017!
    Luke
    sg
    10
    25 December 2017
    Good, value for money
    better rates for tourist attractions would be good.
    Always have night activity!
    Anabel
    au
    9.2
    20 December 2017
    It was a fantastic place to stay
    Everything
    Amy
    gb
    10
    20 December 2017
    There was very little Chinese food available in the menu, it would have been nice to see more. But the food we had was extremely tasty!
    The hostel arrange different activities each night, during our stay there was a sauna night, majing games night, beer pong, and a calligraphy lesson. The staff were so helpful, more than expected.
    El
    au
    10
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramy
    ca
    10
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivaylo
    dk
    10
    10 December 2017
    Amazing staff
    n/a
    Everyone there is so helpful and friendly! I really enjoyed my stay. Thank you Emily and the rest of the team for the nice stay and all the travel tips :)
    Natalie Dunlop
    gb
    10
    4 December 2017
    Perfect location and great value!
    Small detail but the shower was on the wall of the bathroom with no screen, meant everything got wet
    Perfect location for exploring Xian, super helpful staff and an amazing noodle place right outside!
    gary doheny
    ie
    10
    2 December 2017
    Great atmosphere very clean best hostel we stayed in in china
    Samara J
    au
    10
    28 November 2017
    Great value for money. A great caring staff base. Felt safe with children. Really central.
    Great service and atmosphere
    Caroline
    au
    10
    22 November 2017
    Nothing - we really enjoyed our stay :)
    Great guest house, very friendly staff, breakfast and coffee was delicious
    mem93
    hk
    9.6
    22 November 2017
    Great place
    Very well located and very friendly and helpful staff
    au
    8.3
    22 November 2017
    Great English-speaking staff
    The staff esp emily , lisa and guy with glasses were wonderful - very helpful
    Anton
    nl
    10
    22 November 2017
    Great location, friendly staff, good rooms
Loading reviews
Close