Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

8,9 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,4
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
8,6
Osoblje
9,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,9
Recenzije
    Eric
    ca
    9,2
    18. siječnja 2018.
    Great hostel with everything you need for an incredible price!
    The shower is not physically separated from the rest of the washroom other than by the curtain, which makes everything super wet. The room was a bit dark, though there were lights for each bed
    4-bed dorm has a private washroom and a decent sized locker. Lounge was small but made it easier to meet people. Staff are 24/7 and always helpful. Fairly close to the subway and Muslim Quarter
    Chee Wen
    sg
    10
    16. siječnja 2018.
    Great front desk staff! An exceptional team who went above and beyond to Ensure guest has a wonderful stay. Cozy and lots of activity even during “Low season”. Highly recommended. Thumbs up to Helen, Rachel and Faith and to the rest of the team! Keep up the good work!!
    Sarah
    my
    9,2
    15. siječnja 2018.
    Place to stay in xi'an
    Just the road to the hostel a bit dirty.
    Close to bell drum tower. Muslim quarter. Great mosque. Just 10-15 min walk. The room was clean. But since i stay there in january, the weather a bit cold and the heater wasnt warm enough. The staff can speak in english and they are really helpful.
    Anushka Karmali
    gb
    10
    6. siječnja 2018.
    Loved everything
    Yaroina
    cn
    10
    5. siječnja 2018.
    city central, very beautiful, chinese style
    We had one sad moment, that is not very related with hostel, but with overall situation. My family was lost at Big Goose Pagoda and couldn't get taxi, we were at the hostel and couldn't help them.
    The place is really good, very close from Bell Tower and Muslim Street. It's vey easy to reach the Xian Railway station from there. Bus 603 goes straight^ but also you can use 16 and not far away catch 611. When we came stuff was waiting for us with desk, and help to get to the hostel - it was really very nice.
    my
    10
    2. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    LING
    my
    7,9
    28. prosinca 2017.
    Overall , good to stay.
    No lift
    Western + china Atmosphere
    Lok Yan
    hk
    10
    26. prosinca 2017.
    Clean, decent, staff are very great and excellent, I really miss them and they organise Christmas party on 23 Dec 3017!
    Luke
    sg
    10
    25. prosinca 2017.
    Good, value for money
    better rates for tourist attractions would be good.
    Always have night activity!
    Anabel
    au
    9,2
    20. prosinca 2017.
    It was a fantastic place to stay
    Everything
    Amy
    gb
    10
    20. prosinca 2017.
    There was very little Chinese food available in the menu, it would have been nice to see more. But the food we had was extremely tasty!
    The hostel arrange different activities each night, during our stay there was a sauna night, majing games night, beer pong, and a calligraphy lesson. The staff were so helpful, more than expected.
    El
    au
    10
    20. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ramy
    ca
    10
    11. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ivaylo
    dk
    10
    10. prosinca 2017.
    Amazing staff
    n/a
    Everyone there is so helpful and friendly! I really enjoyed my stay. Thank you Emily and the rest of the team for the nice stay and all the travel tips :)
    Natalie Dunlop
    gb
    10
    4. prosinca 2017.
    Perfect location and great value!
    Small detail but the shower was on the wall of the bathroom with no screen, meant everything got wet
    Perfect location for exploring Xian, super helpful staff and an amazing noodle place right outside!
    gary doheny
    ie
    10
    2. prosinca 2017.
    Great atmosphere very clean best hostel we stayed in in china
    Samara J
    au
    10
    28. studenog 2017.
    Great value for money. A great caring staff base. Felt safe with children. Really central.
    Great service and atmosphere
    Caroline
    au
    10
    22. studenog 2017.
    Nothing - we really enjoyed our stay :)
    Great guest house, very friendly staff, breakfast and coffee was delicious
    mem93
    hk
    9,6
    22. studenog 2017.
    Great place
    Very well located and very friendly and helpful staff
    au
    8,3
    22. studenog 2017.
    Great English-speaking staff
    The staff esp emily , lisa and guy with glasses were wonderful - very helpful
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori