Avaliações

9,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,8
Conforto
8,5
Localização
9,3
Comodidades
8,7
Funcionários
9,5
Custo-benefício
9,0

Avaliações

    Kathleen
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    26 de maio de 2018
    Great hostel, social entertainment area, staff were excellent, helpful and spoke English.
    Gisela
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    21 de maio de 2018

    Nice rooms, rooftop terrace and backpacker atmosphere

    The rooftop terrace and dining area are spacious and well kept. Activities are organised in the evening which are fun and an opportunity to meet other travellers. The western breakfast is good. Dorm rooms are well equipped and clean.
    Laura
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    20 de maio de 2018

    Great staff, nice rooftop bar - perfect for solo travellers

    We were staying in a room with 3 beds and there was literally no space. It was just too small and the bathroom was not too nice as well. And our room was very close to the bar, which was very loud - so nothing for people who like to go to bed early and are noise-sensitive.
    The location is very good, the staff was very helpful and nice, the rooftop terrace is great and perfect after wandering around the city a whole day. We booked some trips at the reception which were good too! At the hostel bar there was always a lot going on.
    Caleb
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    MOHD FARHAN
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    20 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    no

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Katrina
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    MARIJA
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    17 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    STEPHEN
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    16 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Laurent
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    15 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Diana Quintero
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    13 de maio de 2018

    Great location, poor quality

    Bed is too hard. Not comfortable at all. Room with smok and cigarette smell. Food wasn't any better (better if you eat somewhere else)
    Great location
    radharv
    id

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de maio de 2018

    Perfect location in the heart of Xi'an

    Only one bathroom for 6 people in the room, and extra bathroom near reception. Not a big deal though.
    Location is close to the Bell Tower and Muslim Quarter. We love it because we like wandering around the muslim quarter for the foods. Staff speaks English well and helpful. Room is nice and clean. There are some tour provided to guests which is convenient.
    perri123
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de maio de 2018

    Wonderful Hostel

    The best hostel I've stayed at in Asia!! There was a great atmosphere and was super easy to meet other travelers. They have a beautiful roof terrace with comfy chairs, a pool table, and nightly events. The staff were really helpful with everything, food was good, beer was good. Location was great, lots of cheap places to eat and shops near by and was walking distance to main attractions.
    Peter van Spaandonk
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Danni_Melb
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    7 de maio de 2018

    Happy, lively staff and hostel with a great vibe and in a good location.

    If you arrive in the dark, the location of the hostel appears to be a dark side street but once you see it in the light and in terms of the location it's all good.
    Frances was the best! Staff were amazing and always helpful. 24hr reception was great. Free map of the city, great advice and you could book tours. Got some great tips about apps to help in China with language and directions. Everyone was really open and willing to share. Room was comfortable, bed was large, bathroom was a little tight but it was EXACTLY like the pictures presented at time of booking and it was clean and with AC. They have a rooftop and billiard table room and small kitchen. We ordered pizza and chicken and chips and it was yummy! Happy hour, breakfast if you need it and good WiFi. Good vibes too. Good location and close to train station.
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nice roof terrace, well located and exceptionally helpful staff
    KEM
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de maio de 2018
    Laundry services
    Everything. Good location, loads of friendly staff, helpful, spoke English, activities for guests. Good rooms as well
    Marciachi
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de maio de 2018
    Friendly and helpful staff
    Ella Cristina
    ph

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    2 de maio de 2018

    My son (7yrs old) loves Hantang!

    breakfast is really good. The cook was very nice. The room exceeded our expectations, it was cozy & has our basic needs. The location is near the tourist spots.
    Agathe
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,0
    2 de maio de 2018

    Thanks to our stay we really appreciated our trip to xi an!

    A little thing: they recommend a massage, I tried it, it was a bit weird and not clean.
    I went with my family during 3 days. We arrived at 4am and the staff let us in and gave us our room's key whereas I didn't pay for this first night! The staff was always smiling and helping. I loooove the rooftop really cosy with flowers everywhere. I recommend it !
Carregando avaliações