Отзывы

8,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
8,7
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    Anne Summers
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 июня 2018

    Happy in Hantang

    The atmosphere. Plenty to do. Good communal areas
    Sunny
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    19 июня 2018

    Helpful staffs

    Room is ok, but too expensive. Happened to chance on a routine electricity check , which cuts electric from 10pm to the next day 12pm. Its frustrating because Xi'an temperature hits 37degrees in summer...
    The staffs are friendly to recommend on great food places.
    Maria
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 июня 2018
    We got double room instead of booked twin room. It was very small, with small window under the ceiling. I expected the room as on the photos and the reality was unfortunately different. The bathroom was chinese style so after the shower everything was wet. The drainage system worked very slowly.
    Very easy to find, near Muslim Quartier. In the neighbourhood (the same street) many small eateries, very good and cheap. Staff speaks good English. We didn't have problems checking-in at midnight. They provide many activities, but we didn't take part in any of them.
    PANG
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2018

    The hostel offered every night activities for the guests and it is a great opportunity to have fun!

    Just a suggestion: a hot beverage can be included into the breakfast or buffet set.
    The staff are helpful and competent. (1) Before reaching the accomodation, they helped me to arrange an All Females Dorm which is not offered in their hostel in the first place. (2) Upon reaching the hostel, I told them a list of places that i have to visit and Eric helped me to plan a brief itinerary! (3) Rachael explained to me what i would be seeing at each places of interest! (4) On my last night, Lucy/ Lisa helped me to contact a driver so that i could still visit a Han Yang Mausoleum before going to airport. (5) i would like to thank the following staff for making my 5-day stay pleasant: Eric, Frances, Rachael, Lucy, Helen and Lisa. (6) i met a staff with the same name as me!!!
    Lisa
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 июня 2018

    Nice stay.

    Nice hostel to stay for a few nights. Very clean rooms, we got new towels every day. Drinks quite expensive. Lovely cat. Recommended to stay there if you visit Xian.
    Ben
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 июня 2018
    Friendly staff Full breakfast buffet Good-value tour to Terracotta Warriors
    nanabuddy
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    9 июня 2018
    Mosquitos
    Location is close to most city tourist attractions
    GEORGE
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июня 2018
    everything was perfect !!
    Carlos
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 июня 2018
    Great place! Super close to the Muslim quartier, which makes it very convenient if you want to eat out.
    J Z
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2018

    Great hostel in the center of Xian - recommended!

    There's really nothing wrong with the place at all, except maybe it does not look super inviting from outside? Even that in my opinion is not really a problem at all, it's awesome on the inside and in a very quiet but central location. Maybe they could include a drink with the breakfast option, but I really cannot think of anything I did not like!
    The place is ideal for anyone wanting to stay in a comfortable, clean, friendly place in a convenient location, and that won't break the bank. The staff is friendly and speaks English, everyone is friendly and professional. When I stayed there, the electricity went out for one night in our section of the hostel - totally by chance and unlucky. Made for a slightly uncomfortable night without the AC, but staff was great at keeping us updated and gifted us a voucher for free breakfast. It's a great place to stay, highly recommended.
    Tiago
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Simon
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jan
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2018

    Great place with great environment for socializing

    Tan
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matthew
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 июня 2018
    Location
    Vidar Nostdahl
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Davit
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    31 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maria Jose
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    panithita
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов